“My hair is dry” is THE sentence I almost always hear when we first meet. In just a few minutes during the conversation that precedes your COHEA service, I can immediately identify where the problem lies. Today, I share the most frequent reasons for dryness in your curls that I have been able to identify…

© Ellen Claes Photography “What products can I use for my curls ?“, is one of the most frequently asked question during my services. So COHEA has now an online shop to answer a part of that question with a curated selection of brands and products in which we believe in and that mainly use…

For us curly hair community is all about inspiration. So we share with you today, an interview of Dominique Snip, a girlboss and a natural and curly hair specialist based in Nederland. She is the founder of the hair brand products and salon Sheado and of the Natural Hair Academy. Rosine (COHEA’s founder) has been…

Going natural is a difficult decision for some and your mind plays an important part in the process. Here are 4 tips that helped me to love and embrace my natural hair. 1. Get to know your hair Start by knowing your hair type in order to use the right care and products. The Internet is of course…

Page 2 of 3 1 2 3

© Ellen Claes Photography La question qui m’est le plus souvent posée lors de mes prestations pour les cheveux ondulés, bouclés, frisés ou crépus est : quel produit utiliser pour obtenir de belles boucles? Alors pour répondre à une partie de cette question, COHEA ouvre sa propre boutique en ligne . ? Je vous propose…

Aujourd’hui, nous partageons un témoignage sur le retour au naturel. Ce texte a été écrit par Mrs W. du blog Empow(h)ering Stories .  Un grand merci à elle pour ce magnifique texte qui a touché toute l’équipe. Qui est Mrs W. ? Mrs W. est une femme trentenaire belge, bruxelloise, d’origine congolaise, juriste de profession, auparavant…

Nous partageons avec vous aujourd’hui une interview de Dominique Snip, spécialiste pour cheveux bouclés, frisés et crépus et fondatrice de la marque de produits capillaires et des salons Sheado ainsi que de la Natural Hair Academy dont est issu Rosine, la fondatrice COHEA. Elle vit aux Pays-Bas. Bonne lecture et merci du fond du coeur…

Revenir au naturel est une décision difficile pour certaines et le mental joue très souvent un rôle dans ce parcours. Voici 4 petites astuces qui m’ont permis d’apprendre à aimer ma chevelure au quotidien. 1. Faites connaissance avec vos cheveux Pour bien commencer, il faut tout d’abord se renseigner sur son type de cheveux afin…

Page 2 of 3 1 2 3