14 years ago I would never have dared to post a picture of me with short hair and a several-days-old wash and go – but here I am! Back in 2006 I made the decision to stop straightening my hair. It was after I met two women who told me I could take care of…

“My hair is dry” is THE sentence I almost always hear when we first meet. In just a few minutes during the conversation that precedes your COHEA service, I can immediately identify where the problem lies. Today, I share the most frequent reasons for dryness in your curls that I have been able to identify…

© Ellen Claes Photography “What products can I use for my curls ?“, is one of the most frequently asked question during my services. So COHEA has now an online shop to answer a part of that question with a curated selection of brands and products in which we believe in and that mainly use…

Your appointment has been approved ?. We thank you for taking the time to care for your curls. We want to offer you the best service and in order to do so please read the following instructions. Do you have any questions ? Read the FAQs send us an email booking@cohea.be Or by phone +32…

Page 1 of 31 2 3

Je n’aurai jamais osé poster une photo de moi avec les cheveux courts et un wash and go de plusieurs jours il y a 14 ans et me voici. C’est en 2006 que j’ai pris la décision de ne plus défriser mes cheveux. C’est après avoir rencontré deux femmes dans la rue qui m’ont expliqué…

« Mes cheveux sont secs » c’est LA phrase que j’entends quasi systématiquement lors de notre première rencontre. En quelques minutes lors de l’entretien qui précède votre prestation COHEA, je peux immédiatement identifier où le bât blesse. Je partage aujourd’hui les causes les plus fréquentes de la sécheresse de vos cheveux ondulés, bouclés, frisés, afro,…

© Ellen Claes Photography La question qui m’est le plus souvent posée lors de mes prestations pour les cheveux ondulés, bouclés, frisés ou crépus est : quel produit utiliser pour obtenir de belles boucles? Alors pour répondre à une partie de cette question, COHEA ouvre sa propre boutique en ligne . ? Je vous propose…

Ça y est votre demande de rendez-vous vient d’être validée ? COHEA vous remercie d’avance de prendre du temps pour vous et vos boucles (ou celles de votre enfant). COHEA vous offre un service particulier et personnalisé alors pour préparer au mieux notre rencontre et vous garantir le meilleur résultat, suivez les instructions suivantes. On…

Page 1 of 31 2 3